職稱/Title姓名/NameEmail Address
校長
Principal
孫子期
Robin Sun
robin@yulincs.com
教務副校長
V.P., Academics Program
吳姰憓
Nancy Wu
nancy@yulincs.com
總務/課外活動副校長
V.P., Business / Student Activities
祝君儀
Jessica Chu
jessica@yulincs.com
學分班主任
Credit Program Director
蕭樹蓉
Shu-Yung Chen
hscredit@yulincs.com
註冊組長
Registration Coordinator
蔡曉瑜
Theresa Chai
registration@yulincs.com
班級 / Class教師 / TeacherE-mail address
基礎班
Basic Class
周薇芳
Theresa Yu
theresa@yulincs.com
初級一班
Primary 1 Class
王月秋
Grace Wang
grace@yulincs.com
初級二班
Primary 2 Class
姜莎
Jiang Sha
jiangsha@yulincs.com
初級四班
Primary 4 Class
曽贞
Jen Zeng
jenzeng@yulincs.com
中級二班
Intermediate 2 Class
藺汝玉
Renee Lin
reneelin@yulincs.com
高級二班
Advanced 2 Class
林秀静
Judy Luh
judy@yulincs.com
高中外語學分班
High School World
Language Credit Program
林信靈
Faith Lin
faith@yulincs.com
職稱/Title姓名/NameE-mail address
會長
President
黄煒南
Tony Wong
president@unitedcaa.org
副會長
Vice President
周傑文
Vance Chu
vp@unitedcaa.org
廣告招攔/社交媒體
Outreach/Social Media
梁维银
Jenny Quan
outreach@unitedcaa.org
秘書/會務期刊
Secretary/Newsletter
王麗雲
Cindy Wang
secretary@unitedcaa.org
育林校長/科技支援
Principal/Technology
孫子期
Robin Sun
robin@yulincs.com
technology@unitedcaa.org
財務
Treasurer
黃意梅
Emmy Wong
treasurer@unitedcaa.org
會籍事務
Membership
汪宗镜
Alec Vuong
membership@unitedcaa.org
社區服務
Community Service
梁友光
Y.K. Liang
yk@unitedcaa.org
Call Now Button